Past Auctions

LIVE Estate Auction

Wed. July 12, 10 am Read More »

Edgbert Onsite Estate Auction

Wed. June 28 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Jewelry Auction

Sat. June 24 Read More »

Online Only Carney Estate Auction

Ends Tues. June 20 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. June 17 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat., June 10 Read More »

Online Only Estate Auction

Ends, Tues. June 6, 6:00 pm Read More »

Coin, Stamp and Jewelry Auction

Sat., May 20, 9:30 am Read More »

Vernon National Shooting Preserve Annual Gun Auction

Read More »

Online Only Estate Auction

Ends Tues. May 2 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. April 29 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. April 22 Read More »

Postcard, photo, paper & book- Online Only Auction

Ends,Tues. April 18 Read More »

Coin and Jewelry Auction

Sat. April 15 Read More »

Online Only Sportsman Auction

Ends, Wed. April 12 Read More »

Station 55 Self Storage Auction

Wed. April 5 Read More »

Lights! Camera! Auction! Benefit Auction for the Smith Opera House

Sat. April 1 Read More »

Early Gun & Military Auction

Sat. March 25 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Jewelry Auction

Sat. March 18 Read More »

Vere Sandal Co. Online Only Dispersal Auction

Ends Mon. March 13 Read More »

Online Only Antique Estate Auction

Ends, Wed. March 8 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Jewelry Auction

Sat. Feb. 18 Read More »

Clement Estate Online Only Auction

Ends Tues. Feb. 13 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Feb. 11 Read More »

Online Only Valentine's Jewelry Auction

Ends, Tues. Feb. 7 Read More »

Online Only Antique Estate Auction

Ends Tues. Jan. 24 Read More »

Online Only Postcard Auction

Ends Tues. Jan. 17 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Jewelry Auction

Sat. Jan. 14 Read More »

Online Only Gun & Air Gun Auction

Ends, Tues. Jan. 10 Read More »

Steigerwald Electric Dispersal

Wed. Dec. 14 Read More »

Coin, Stamp and Jewelry Auction

Sat. Dec. 10 Read More »

Online Only Jewelry Auction

Ends Dec. 6, 6:00 pm Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Dec. 3, 9:30 am Read More »

Toy & Collectibles Online Only Auction

Ends.Tues. Nov. 29 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. Nov. 26 Read More »

November Online Only Estate Auction

Ends Thur Nov. 17 Read More »

Online Only - Rodi Estate

Ends Mon. Nov. 14 Read More »

Book, Postcard, Paper and Print Online Only Auction

Ends Wed. Nov. 9 Read More »

Lights! Camera! AUCTION!

Sat. Nov. 5, 5:00 pm Read More »

Coin, Stamp and Jewelry Auction

Sat. Nov. 5, 9:30 am Read More »

West Ridge Traders Excess Inventory Liquidation

Ends Mon. Nov. 1, 6:00 pm Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Oct. 15 Read More »

Coin, Stamp and Jewelry Auction

Sat. Oct. 1 Read More »

Online Only Political Auction

Ends Wed. Sept. 28 Read More »

Online Only - Casey Dispersal

Ends Tuesday Sept. 27, 6PM Read More »

Online Only- Jones Estate Auction

Ends. Mon. Sept. 26, 6:00 pm Read More »

Online Only - Hubbell House Dispersal

Ends Sunday Sept 25, 6PM Read More »

Early Gun & Military Auction

Sat. Sept. 24th, 9:30 am Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. Sept. 17 Read More »

Online Only - Rochester Auction

Ends Tues. Sept. 13, 6:00 pm Read More »

Online Only - Firriolo Dispersal Auction

Ends Tuesday, August 30 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Saturday Aug 20 9:30am Read More »

Online Only Restaurant Auction

Ends Thurs. Aug. 18, 6pm Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat August 13 Read More »

Online Only- Hamlin Dispersal Auction

Ends Thurs. Aug. 11, 6 pm Read More »

Estate of Mr. & Mrs. Lind - Online Only

Ends Thursday August 4th Read More »

Mr. Salvatore Pitti Online Only Farm Dispersal Auction

Ends July 28th Read More »

Church Furniture Online Only Auction

Ends Wed. July 27th Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auctions

Sat. July 16, 9:00 am Read More »

Jensen Dispersal Auction

Wed. July 13, 10:00 am Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. July 9th, 9:30 am Read More »

Bath Online-Only Estate Auction

Ends Wed. July 6th Read More »

Online-Only Auction: Blume Dispersal

Ends: Thursday June 23rd, 6:00 pm EDT Read More »

Online-Only Auction: Estate of Charlotte (John) O'Malley

Ends Wed. June 22, 6:00 pm EDT Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. June 18 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. June 11 Read More »

Absolute Real Estate Auction

Tues. May 24 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. May 14 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. May 7 Read More »

Cipolla-Romaine Catering Dispersal

Wed. April 27 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. April 23 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. April 16 Read More »

Jamison Marina Dispersal

Wed. March 30, 10 am Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinets & Building Material Auction

Sat. March 26, 9:30 am Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. March 19, 9:30 am Read More »

Early Gun & Military Auction

Sat. March 12 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Feb 13 Read More »

Station 55 Self Storage Auction

Wed. Jan. 27 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Jan 23 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Jan. 9 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. Jan 2 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Dec. 19 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Dec 12 Read More »

Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, Nov. 26 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Nov. 21 Read More »

Important Estate Auction

Wed. Nov. 18 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. Nov. 7 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Oct. 31 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Oct 24 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Oct. 3 Read More »

Self Storage Units Auction

Wed. Sept. 30 Read More »

Sheards Guns & Antiques Dispersal

Sat. Sept. 26 Read More »

Early Gun & Military Auction

Sat. Sep. 19 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. Sept. 12 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Aug 22 Read More »

The Estate of Marion S. Searle

Wed. Aug. 19 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Aug. 15 Read More »

Coin and Stamp Auction

Sat. July 25 Read More »

M Hatters Jewelers Dispersal

Wed. July 22 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet and Building Material Auction

Sat. July 11 Read More »

Pro Gun Shop Dispersal

Sun. June 28 Read More »

Self Storage Auction

Wed. June 24 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. June 20 Read More »

Important Indian Artifact, Coin and Stamp Auction

Sat. June 13 Read More »

Online Only Hummel Auction

Ends May 28, Read More »

Station 55 Self Storage Auction

Wed. May 20 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Antique Estate Auction

Sat. May 16 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. May 9 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. May 2 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. April 18 Read More »

Early & Modern Gun and Military Auction

Sat. March 21 Read More »

Coin, Stamp, Book & Paper Estate Auction

Sat. March 14 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. March 7 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinets & Building Material Auction

Sat. Jan. 3 Read More »

Maritime Art & Nautical Antique Auction

Sat. Feb 28 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Jewelry Estate Auction

Sat. Feb. 14 Read More »

NO AUCTION- Moving Sale

Sat, Feb. 21 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Feb. 7 Read More »

Important Estate Auction

Sat. Jan 24 Read More »

Estate Coin, Stamp & Postcard Auction

Sat. Jan. 10 Read More »

Rod and Gun Auction

Sat. Dec. 13 Read More »

Coin and Stamp Auction

Sat. Dec. 6 Read More »

Primerano Dispersal

Wed. Nov. 19 Read More »

Geneva BID 20th Annual Light Up Geneva Auction

Thurs. Nov. 13 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Nov. 1 Read More »

Geneva School District & Contractors Equitment Auction

Wed. Oct 29 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Oct. 25th Read More »

Coca-Cola Auction

Sat. Oct. 11 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Toy Estate Auction

Sat. Oct. 4 Read More »

Onsite Dispersal Auction

Sat. Sep. 27 Read More »

Early Gun & Military Auction

Sat., Sep 20 Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Antique Auction

Sat. Sep. 6 Read More »

Dell Onsite Estate Auction

Wed. Aug 27 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. Aug. 23 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Aug. 16 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Sat. Aug. 9, 9:30am Read More »

Coin, Stamp & Jewelry Auction

Sat. July 26 Read More »

Harold A. (Pat) Mead Estate Auction

Wednesday July 23 Read More »

Online ONLY Hummel Auction

Wed. June 25 Read More »

1st Annual Finger Lakes NY Classic Car Auction!

Read More »

Self Storage Auction

Wed. July 9 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. June 14 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Saturday, June 7 Read More »

Non-Resident Concealed Firearm Permit Course

Wed. May 28 Read More »

Coin, Sports Card, and Stamp Auction

Sat. May 17 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Sat. May 10 9:30 am Read More »

Restaurant Auction

Wed. May 7, 10am Read More »

The Estate of Laura E. Darrow

Wed. April 30 Read More »

Antique Staffordshire/Porcelain Fairings ONLINE Auction

Wed. April 30 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. April 26, 9:30am Read More »

Coin and Stamp Auction

Sat. April 12 Read More »

Online Only Hummel Auction

Wed. April 9 Read More »

Important Estate Auction

Sat. April 5 Read More »

Early Gun and Military Auction

Sat. March 22 Read More »

Coin and Stamp Auction

Sat. March 15 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material Auction

Saturday March 8 Read More »

Coin, Hummel, Oriental Rug & Stamp Auction

Feb. 22 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Feb. 8th 9:30am Read More »

Coin, Jewelry & Stamp Auction

Sat. Jan. 11th Read More »

Online Only Autograph Auction

Thurs. Jan. 9th Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Saturday December 14th Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Saturday, December 7th Read More »

Geneva BID 19th Annual Light up Geneva Auction

Wed. Nov 20th Read More »

Coin, Stamp, Guitars and Musical Instrument Auction

Saturday, Nov. 16th Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet and Building Material

Saturday, November 9th Read More »

Estate Auction - Items From the Balmanno Cottage

Wednesday, Nov. 6th Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

Saturday, October 26th Read More »

Lane Dispersal Auction

Sat. Oct. 19 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. Oct 12 Read More »

New Kitchen Cabinet and Building Material Auction

Sat. Oct. 5 Read More »

Coin, Stamp, Hummel, & Royal Doulton Auction

Sat. Sep 28 Read More »

Early Gun & Military Auction

Sat Sep 21 Read More »

Coin • Stamp • Oriental Rug & Ramon Santiago

Sat Aug 24 Read More »

ROD & GUN AUCTION

Sat Aug 17 Read More »

Auction New Kitchen Cabinet & Building Material

Sat Aug 10 - 09:15AM Read More »

Restaurant Liquidation Auction

Wed Jul 31 Read More »

Henry Funk Estate Dispersal

Wed Jul 24 Read More »

Paradise Tan Dispersal Auction

Wed. July 17 Read More »

COIN • JEWELRY • STAMP & POSTCARD AUCTION

Sat July 13 Read More »

The Market at Traders Village Dispersal Auction

Sat Jun 29 Read More »

Rod & Gun Auction

Sat. June 22 Read More »

Coin & Stamp Auction

June 6 Read More »

ROD & GUN AUCTION

Sat May 31 Read More »

Important Estate Auction

Wed May 25 Read More »

McCausland Antique Dispersal

Wed Jun 11 Read More »

The Estate of Charles Moore

Wed July 23 Read More »